BREAKING: Top GOP Gov Drops The Hammer On State Reversal – Democrats FURIOUS….

Unlike the Biden administration, Republican Governor Brian Kemp of Georgia is getting some things done in his tenure that actually support and help Americans.

Georgians can now protect themselves without having to jump through government hoops.

Kemp signed legislation this week making Georgia the 25th constitutional carry state.

That means half of U.S. states are now constitutional carry states.

Kemp said, “[This] makes sure that law-abiding Georgians — law-abiding Georgians, including our daughters and your family too — can protect themselves without having the permission of the state government.”

“The Constitution of the United States gives us that right, not the government,” added Kemp.

The other 24 constitutional carry states are Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, New Hampshire, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, West Virginia, and Wyoming.

For the full story, click here.

Share on facebook
Share to Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.