BREAKING: These 8 States Just Said NO To Joe Biden – Lawsuit Shocks Nation…

Eight states have decided to sue President Joe Biden for what they say is the abuse of an Obama-era immigration program that Biden reinstated after it was canceled by former President Donald Trump in 2017.

The Central American Minors (CAM) Refugee and Parole Program allows illegal immigrant minors to get protected status and then petition for family members to come into the U.S. as well.

Texas filed the lawsuit, and it was joined by Arkansas, Alaska, Florida, Indiana, Missouri, Montana, and Oklahoma.

“There is no authority in federal law for this sort of program,” Texas Attorney General Ken Paxton said, adding that the order “usurps the power of Congress” to make immigration laws.

“After seeing the chaos in person, it is even more clear to me now that Biden and Mayorkas are building their own illegal organization to transport illegal immigrants into and around our country – thumbing their noses at federal laws,” Florida Attorney General Ashley Moody said.

Read the full story here.

Share on facebook
Share to Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.