BREAKING: Arizona Election Reversal – The Count Is Shocking

The news just dropped about an election ‘reversal’ in Arizona. Numbers are in and the final count is shocking — millions of Americans can’t believe it.

Earlier this week, the U.S. Senate “overwhelmingly rejected an objection to Arizona’s electoral votes with a final vote of 6-93,” reported Breitbart News. Sen. Ted Cruz (R-TX) and Sen. Josh Hawley (R-MO) were joined by four other Republican senators in their objection.

The number of senators objecting to Arizona’s electoral votes was expected to be much higher, however, following the breach of the Capitol by pro-Trump rioters, eight GOP senators “changed their minds after the disruption,” continued Breitbart.

Withdrawing their objection were Sens. Marsha Blackburn (TN), Mike Braun (IN), Steve Daines (MT), Bill Haggerty (TN), Ron Johnson (WI), James Lankford (OK), Kelly Loeffler (GA), and Cynthia Lummis (WY).

Other allies of President Donald Trump, such as Sen. Lindsey Graham (R-SC), lamented the entire situation. “Trump and I, we’ve had a hell of a journey,” said Graham, referring to the continued vote objections.

Graham continued: “I hate it to end this way. Oh my god, I hate it. From my point of view, he’s been a consequential president. All I can say is count me out. I’ve had enough.”

Read the full story here.

Share on facebook
Share to Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *